Welcome to the digital era

Save time, improve mobility, increase productivity, simplify processes, eliminate entry errors and repetitive work, reduce paper use...these are some of the advantages of digital governance.

Whether you’re in the public or private sector, your clients have constantly evolving expectations, so you need to rethink your professional processes in order to guarantee service that matches those demands.

Developed and hosted in Switzerland, our line of products is 100% secured and will meet all standards in effect.

EGOV4.CH products designed to improve your daily digital experience.

Introduction

A new conception for your professional processes

Today, services offered by institutions and companies are often composed of numerous steps that can be quite taxing on the client. Filling out forms, signing them, finding an envelop, sending it off, or making payments by check are all considered to be burdensome acts in today's world.

In the digital age, our tools allow us to replace all these steps by digitizing and transforming work processes. Thanks to this new approach, people can now perform the same operations from anywhere and at any time seamlessly in the digital chain.

Here's an introduction to some of the solutions available.

eFormulaire

Simplify life for your users, clients, and citizens, by transforming your old paper forms or PDFs into smart forms that can be filled out online, accessible 24x7 from any device. Thanks to our advanced web forms generator, you can quickly create digital forms to transform communications with the people who need to communicate with you. Also, while you stay within a wholly digital environment, you’ll be able to connect your forms directly to your traditional applications.

  • 100% web fill-in interface
  • Generation of an outgoing PDF
  • Secure online payment
  • Automatic email notification
  • Digital signature
  • Pre-filled fields
  • Interfaces with ERP, CRM, etc.
  • Page layout using your brand’s color scheme
Demonstration Get more information

ePartage

Share, collaborate, and exchange the data from your organization without losing control of it; that’s one of the major challenges of working in the digital age. Our ePartage solution, unlike Cloud solutions (like Dropbox), complies with Swiss laws on data protection and features hosting of data in Switzerland and data encryption to guarantee data privacy.

This wholly secured platform will let your contacts access your files and edit them from wherever at any time. This is an indispensable tool in today’s world where mobility is omnipresent.

  • Data available off-line
  • Synchronization agent
  • Solution hosted in Switzerland
  • Daily backup of your data
  • Close management of access privileges
  • Encrypted exchange and storage of data
Consult pricing options Get more information

eSignature

Physically signing contracts, offers, or any other document today requires a significant number of steps. Because of the inertia inherent in the process, particularly with increasing mobility of your executives who may have to work at several different sites, processing time may be rather lengthy.

With eSignature, you won’t have to worry about paper and all those tasks that take up time and money; select, transmit, and sign your documents legally and digitally using SuisseID. Whether you set the document up to be signed by one person or several people, simply define the signature fields in your documents before you transform them into 100% digital signature documents. Once the document has been read and affirmed, your signature will appear graphically right onto your document. Wherever you are and at any time, you can sign or get your documents signed with full legal validity.

See more…See less…

  • Fully legal signature
  • Mobility
  • Multiple signatures
  • Graphically visible signature
  • Signature placement
  • Email notifications
  • Final document in PDF/A format
  • Data hosting in Switzerland
Demonstration Get more information

eVisa

Make the most of meeting times and give your affairs the care they deserve by having your team members make decisions ahead of time. Thanks to its extremely simple interface, participants at your meetings can consult files that are secured and protected online as "accepted", "rejected", or "requires discussion at the next meeting". If all the participants acknowledge the file in "accepted" mode, the file will be processed directly, without requiring any further discussion. A report for each case will be included with the decision. Save time and paper, using a rapid and ecologically-friendly tool in order to optimize your meetings.

  • Secured authentication
  • Validation process
  • Confidentiality and security of data
  • Viewing documents online
  • Generation of reports that summarize decisions made
  • Automatically scan files
  • Information entry interface and complete management of access privileges
Get more information

eSéance

Now paperless meetings are possible. Manage and consult all of your meeting sessions on a tablet and you can view annotations added by your collaborators to your files and add comments of your own. You can access minutes from past sessions and the agenda of the meeting underway, and you can also consult the calendar, and locate archives and appendices, all within a single platform. The eSéance solution is the future of digital governance for organizations with numerous meetings where it is important to maintain clear minutes.

  • Enhanced security
  • Complete meeting management
  • Environmentally-friendly paperless process
  • Consult and take notes on a tablet
  • Accessible 24-7 from anywhere
Get more information

eGuichet

Our eGuichet platform was a finalist for the Digital Award 2015, which recognizes innovative IT projects.

Get more information

A unique virtual counter for all your online services. Thanks to our transactional platform, create a two-way dialogue between your organization and your clients. After they fill out a request, you can offer your clients the opportunity to track how their file is being handled at any time and anywhere. Make your processes 100% digital without stoppage so you can automate your internal processes. Lots of functions are built into the portal, like a customizable dashboard, multi-profile client management, message box, the ability to track requests or consult the history of your transactions. Totally secured and hosted in a high-security dedicated environment, the eGuichet is the complete solution for cyber-administration.

  • Accessible 24-7
  • Catalogue of services
  • Interconnection with your professional software programs
  • Two-way interactions with the citizen
  • Multi-accounts and delegation of privileges
  • Online payments
  • Handwritten or digital signatures
  • Message service
  • Made-to-measure services
Get more information

eAuthenticité

Attach proof of authenticity to your documents using a « digital stamp ».

This tool uses technology that lets you integrate a company digital certificate to replace the traditional "official seal". Especially designed for mass processing of files, our system is the ideal tool for saving time in your administrative tasks.

  • Preset graphic layout
  • Vector format stamp
  • Processing of documents in batches
  • API
  • Generation of PDF/A files (archiving)
Get more information

Maresa

Would you like to rent out your meeting rooms or other installations?

Put an end to duplicate reservations, entry errors, and under-utilized rooms. With maresa.ch, 10 minutes will be all you need to turn your site into a genuine reservations platform. You’ll just need a few minutes to set parameters and make your installation’s spaces visible to the public at large thanks to maresa.ch. Simply add the code provided by maresa.ch to enable your site to become a functioning online rental platform.

  • Define granularity of reservable time
  • Export data in Excel and Outlook formats
  • Multiple reservations status (pre-reservation, reservation, etc.)
  • Online administration interface
  • Functions in all environments (Windows, Mac, etc.)
  • Major time savings

Thanks to its simple and intuitive interface, your visitors will be able to consult the rental status of your various offerings and pre-reserve them online. After simple confirmation by you, the time period will be displayed as reserved on your website, and the party who reserved the space will be notified.

Get more information

Our expertise

Professional analysis

Our tremendous experience with process digitization projects mean a smooth transition toward your new solutions and work flows.

Design

An essential element of the success of a software program will be our work both on visual quality and on the ergonomics of your interfaces. Our specialized designers will integrate all of your needs into a harmonious visual presentation that is optimized for diverse market environments.

Development

In order to respond to all of your wishes and needs, our development teams will be at your service to adapt and develop our tools to comply with your most complex requests.

Performing customized projects

Training

Having an innovative solution at your disposal is good, but knowing how to use it perfectly is even better. Our tools are delivered with out-of-the-box training so you can learn all the finer uses of our products.

Project management

From design to activation as well as throughout the creation phase, our project managers will be there to support you throughout all the phases of the project.

Support

In order to head off any problem that may arise with our tools over time, a dedicated support team will be available to you every day of the week. This team will provide the clear and precise answers you need.

References

Products developed by Artionet

Present since 2001 on the Web solutions market in Switzerland and abroad, the Artionet company now has more than 1,500 clients. As a leader in eGovernment products, Artionet has developed the next range of eGov4.ch solutions to respond to process digitizing needs, in order to provide public, parapublic, banking, insurance, law firms, and notary services and any other businesses the solutions they need to improve their own governance. Thanks to digitization and reworking of work processes, your company will be more dynamic and you can focus your efforts on high added-value tasks.

Contact us

Phone:

+41 (0)32 424 4800

Email:

Address:

109, Route de Moutier, 2800 Delémont, Switzerland

Contact us

Request a brochure

More information on eFormulaire

Demonstration of eFormulaire

View prices for ePartage

More information on ePartage

More information on eSignature

Demonstration of eSignature

More information on eVisa

More information on eSéance

More information on eAuthenticité

More information on Maresa

Willkommen im digitalen Zeitalter

Zeitgewinn, Steigerung der Produktivität, Vereinfachung des Prozesses, Verringerung von Eingabefehlern und wiederholenden Tätigkeiten sowie Papierersparnis – das sind nur einige Vorteile der digitalen Verwaltung.

Zeitgewinn, Steigerung der Produktivität, Vereinfachung des Prozesses, Verringerung von Eingabefehlern und wiederholenden Tätigkeiten sowie Papierersparnis – das sind nur einige Vorteile der digitalen Verwaltung.

Unsere in der Schweiz entwickelte und gespeicherte Produktpalette ist 100 % sicher und entspricht allen geltenden Vorschriften.

Die Produkte von EGOV4.CH wurden konzipiert, um Ihren digitalen Alltag zu verbessern.

Einleitung

Eine neue Art, Ihre Arbeitsprozesse zu gestalten

Heutzutage setzen sich Dienstleistungen, die Einrichtungen oder Unternehmen anbieten, oft aus zahlreichen Schritten zusammen, die der Kunde ausführen muss. Ein Formular ausfüllen, unterschreiben, kuvertieren, versenden und bezahlen, all diese Aktionen sind inzwischen langatmig geworden.

Im digitalen Zeitalter können wir diese Schritte durch unsere neuen Werkzeuge ersetzen, indem wir sie digitalisieren und den Arbeitsprozess umgestalten. Mit Hilfe dieses neuen Ansatzes können die Menschen nun die gleichen Prozesse überall und zu jeder Zeit ausführen, ohne die digitale Kette zu unterbrechen.

Gern möchten wir Ihnen einige der Lösungen präsentieren, die wir Ihnen anbieten.

eFormulaire

Machen Sie Ihren Nutzern, Kunden oder Bürgern das Leben leichter und verwandeln Sie Ihre alten Papier- oder PDF-Formulare in intelligente Formulare, die online ausgefüllt werden können, rund um die Uhr verfügbar sind und von jedem Gerät aus zugänglich sind. Dank unseres fortschrittlichen Webformular-Generators können Sie in kürzester Zeit digitale Formulare erstellen und so die Kommunikation mit Ihren Ansprechpartnern neu gestalten. Zudem können Sie, um die digitale Kette nicht zu unterbrechen, Ihre Formulare direkt an Ihre herkömmlichen Anwendungen anbinden.

  • 100 %ige-Web-Eingabeoberfläche
  • Erstellung einer PDF-Ausgabe
  • Layout in Ihren Farben
  • Sichere Online-Zahlung
  • Schnittstellen mit ERP, CRM, …
  • Digitale Signatur
  • Vorausfüllung von Feldern
  • Automatische E-Mail-Benachrichtigung
Vorführung Weitere Infos anfordern

ePartage

Die Daten Ihres Unternehmens zu teilen, gemeinsam zu bearbeiten und auszutauschen, ohne die Kontrolle darüber zu verlieren, das ist eine der größten Herausforderungen im digitalen Abenteuer. Unsere Lösung ePartage respektiert im Gegensatz zu Cloud-Lösungen (beispielsweise Dropbox) die Schweizer Gesetze zum Datenschutz, zeichnet sich durch eine Speicherung der Daten in der Schweiz aus, und eine Verschlüsselung der Daten garantiert deren Vertraulichkeit.

Diese komplett gesicherte Plattform ermöglicht es auch Ihren Kontakten, überall und jederzeit auf Ihre Dateien zuzugreifen und diese zu bearbeiten. Ein unabdingliches Werkzeug in einer Welt der omnipräsenten Mobilität.

  • Online verfügbare Daten
  • Synchronisierungsassistent
  • Tägliche Sicherung Ihrer Daten
  • In der Schweiz gespeicherte Lösung
  • Detaillierte Verwaltung der Zugriffsrechte
  • Verschlüsseltes Speichern und Teilen von Daten
Preis anfragen Weitere Infos anfordern

eSignature

Für die physische Unterzeichnung von Verträgen, Angeboten oder anderen Dokumenten sind heutzutage viele Schritte nötig. Aufgrund der Langsamkeit dieses Vorgangs, insbesondere angesichts der wachsenden Mobilität Ihrer Führungskräfte, die sich an mehreren Standorten befinden können, ist die Bearbeitungszeit äußerst wichtig.

Mit eSignature haben Papierdokumente und die damit verbundenen Geld- und Zeit-intensiven Aufgaben ausgedient. Wählen, übertragen und unterzeichnen Sie Ihre Dokumente digital und rechtsgültig – dank der Nutzung von SuisseID. Je nachdem, ob Sie für eine oder mehrere Personen unterschreiben wollen, definieren Sie einfach die Signaturzonen in Ihren Dokumenten, bevor Sie den 100 %igen Online-Signaturprozess starten. Sobald das Dokument gelesen und validiert wurde, erscheint Ihre Unterschrift grafisch auf dem Dokument. Egal, wo Sie sind, egal, wie spät es ist, Sie können Ihre Dokumente rechtsgültig unterzeichnen oder unterzeichnen lassen.

Mehr anzeigen…Weniger anzeigen…

  • Rechtsgültige Unterschrift
  • Mobilität
  • Mehrere Unterschriften
  • Grafisch sichtbare Signatur
  • Positionierung der Unterschrift
  • Benachrichtigungen per E-Mail
  • Finales Dokument im PDF/A-Format
  • Speicherung der Daten in der Schweiz
Vorführung Weitere Infos anfordern

eVisa

Optimieren Sie die Dauer Ihrer Meetings und behandeln Sie Akten mit der notwendigen Sorgfalt, indem Sie Entscheidungen vorab von Ihren Teams treffen lassen. Dank einer simplen Oberfläche können die Teilnehmer an Ihren Meetings die Akten sicher und geschützt online sichten und jede Akte wie folgt markieren: angenommen, abgelehnt, erfordert Diskussion beim nächsten Meeting. Wenn alle Teilnehmer, die die Akten sichten, im „angenommen“-Modus sind, kann der Punkt direkt abgehandelt werden, ohne dass eine zusätzliche Diskussion nötig ist. Ein Bericht über jede Akte wird der Entscheidung angehängt. So sparen Sie Zeit und Papier mit diesem schnellen und ökologischen Tool, das Ihre Meetings optimiert.

  • Sichere Authentifizierung
  • Validierungsprozess
  • Vertraulichkeit und Sicherheit der Daten
  • Online-Darstellung der Dokumente
  • Erstellung von Übersichtsdateien über Entscheidungen
  • Automatisches Scannen von Akten
  • Eingabeschnittstelle und komplette Rechteverwaltung
Weitere Infos anfordern

eSéance

Künftig können Sie papierlose Meetings abhalten. Verwalten und rufen Sie alle Ihre Meetings auf einem Tablet ab, dabei können Sie die Anmerkungen einsehen, die Ihre Mitarbeiter Ihren Akten hinzugefügt haben, und eigene Anmerkungen machen. Sie haben Zugriff auf die Protokolle vergangener Sitzungen und die Tagesordnungen der laufenden Meetings, zugleich können Sie im Kalender nachschlagen, Archive und Anhänge aufrufen, alles von einer einzigen Plattform aus. Die eSéance-Lösung ist die Zukunft der digitalen Verwaltung für Unternehmen, die zahlreiche Meetings mit klarer Tagesordnung abhalten.

  • Noch mehr Sicherheit
  • Komplette Verwaltung der Meetings
  • Ökologisch, da papierlos
  • Möglichkeit zum Abrufen und Notizen machen auf dem Tablet
  • Von überall aus rund um die Uhr erreichbar
Weitere Infos anfordern

eGuichet

Unsere Plattform eGuichet wurde als Finalist beim Digital Award 2015 ausgezeichnet, der innovative IT-Projekte prämiert.

Weitere Infos anfordern

Ein einzigartiger virtueller Serviceschalter für all Ihre Online-Dienstleistungen. Dank unserer Transaktionsplattform können Sie einen beidseitigen Dialog zwischen Ihrer Organisation und Ihren Kunden führen. Vor allem können Ihre Kunden nach der Eingabe einer Anfrage jederzeit und überall den Bearbeitungsstatus abrufen. Digitalisieren Sie Ihren Prozess zu 100 % ohne Unterbrechung des digitalen Wegs, um Ihre internen Prozesse zu automatisieren. Zahlreiche Funktionen sind bereits nativ im Portal enthalten, darunter: eine personalisierbare Schaltzentrale, Verwaltung von Kunden mit mehreren Profilen, ein Briefkasten, die Möglichkeit zur Rückverfolgung Ihrer Anfragen und zum Abruf Ihres Transaktionsverlaufs. Komplett sicher und in einer hochsicheren Umgebung gespeichert – eGuichet ist die Komplettlösung für die digitale Verwaltung.

  • Rund um die Uhr verfügbar
  • Dienstleistungskatalog
  • Anbindung an Ihre Fach-Software
  • Beidseitige Interaktion mit dem Bürger
  • Mehrere Konten und Rechteübertragung
  • Online-Zahlung
  • Manuelle oder digitale Unterschrift
  • Messaging
  • Maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen
Weitere Infos anfordern

eAuthenticité

Fügen Sie Ihren elektronischen Dokumenten mit einem „digitalen Stempel“ einen Authentizitätsnachweis hinzu.

Das Werkzeug nutzt eine Technologie, mit der Sie ein digitales Unternehmenszertifikat einfügen können, welches das traditionelle „offizielle Siegel“ ersetzt. Speziell entwickelt für die Massenbearbeitung von Dateien ist unser System das ideale Werkzeug, um bei Ihren administrativen Aufgaben Zeit zu sparen.

  • Vordefinierte Grafiken verfügbar
  • Stempel im Vektorformat
  • Stapelbearbeitung von Dokumenten
  • API
  • Erstellung von PDF/A (Archivierung)
Weitere Infos anfordern

Maresa

Sie möchten Ihr Zimmer oder eine andere Einrichtung vermieten?

Schluss mit Doppelbuchungen, Eingabefehlern und unterbelegten Zimmern. Dank maresa.ch können Sie Ihre Seite in nur 10 Minuten in eine komplette Reservierungsplattform verwandeln. In nur wenigen Minuten können Sie Ihre zu vermietenden Räumlichkeiten definieren und einem großen Publikum sichtbar machen – dank maresa.ch . Sie müssen nur den von maresa.ch mitgelieferten Code einfügen, schon wird Ihre Website eine richtige Online-Buchungsplattform.

  • Definition der Granularität der Reservierungszeiten
  • Export der Daten im Excel- und Outlook-Format
  • Mehrere Reservierungsstatusoptionen (Vorreservierung, Reservierung, … )
  • Online-Verwaltungsoberfläche
  • Funktionen für alle Umgebungen (Windows, Mac, …)
  • Großer Zeitgewinn

Dank einer simplen und intuitiven Oberfläche können Besucher den Vermietungsstatus Ihrer verschiedenen Immobilien abrufen und online vorreservieren. Nach einer einfachen Bestätigung Ihrerseits wird der entsprechende Zeitraum auf Ihrer Internetseite als reserviert angezeigt und der Internetnutzer benachrichtigt.

Weitere Infos anfordern

Unser Fachwissen

Fachliche Analyse

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in Projekten zur Prozessdigitalisierung garantiert Ihnen einen reibungslosen Übergang auf Ihre neuen Lösungen und einen nahtlosen Arbeitsablauf.

Design

Da dies ein wesentlicher Bestandteil einer erfolgreichen Software ist, arbeiten wir ebenso an der visuellen Qualität wie an der Ergonomie unserer Oberflächen. Unsere spezialisierten Designer werden all Ihre Ansprüche in eine harmonische und optimierte Oberfläche einfließen lassen.

Entwicklung

Um auf alle Ihre Bedürfnisse und Wünsche eingehen zu können, stehen Ihnen unsere Entwicklungsteams zur Verfügung und können unsere Werkzeuge selbst an komplexeste Ansprüche anpassen und weiterentwickeln.

Maßgeschneiderte Umsetzung von Projekten

Schulung

Über eine innovative Lösung zu verfügen ist gut, diese perfekt nutzen zu können ist noch besser. Zu unseren Werkzeugen bieten wir Schulungen über die wesentlichen Funktionen an, damit Sie alle Details unserer Produkte nutzen können.

Verwaltung von Projekten

Von der Konzeption über die Aktivierung bis zur Umsetzung sind unsere Projektleiter für Sie da, um Sie in allen Phasen des Projekts zu unterstützen.

Support

Um jedes Problem zu lösen, das im Laufe der Zeit mit unseren Werkzeugen auftreten kann, ist unser geschultes Support-Team jeden Tag der Woche für Sie da und gibt Ihnen die klaren und präzisen Antworten, die Sie brauchen.

Unsere Referenzen

Eine von Artionet entwickelte Produktpalette

Das Unternehmen Artionet ist seit 2001 auf dem schweizerischen und internationalen Markt für Weblösungen vertreten und zählt mehr als 1500 Kunden. Als führender Anbieter professioneller Produkte für die elektronische Verwaltung hat Artionet seine Lösungssuite eGov.ch entwickelt, die die Ansprüche der Digitalisierungsprozesse erfüllt und es öffentlichen und halböffentlichen Einrichtungen, Banken, Versicherungen, Anwälten Notaren und allen anderen Unternehmen ermöglicht, ihre eigene Verwaltung zu verbessern. Dank Digitalisierung und Neugestaltung des Arbeitsablaufs steigt die Leistung Ihres Betriebs und Sie können Ihre Arbeit auf Aufgaben mit hoher Wertschöpfung konzentrieren.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Phone:

+41 (0)32 424 4800

Email:

Adresse:

109, Route de Moutier, 2800 Delémont, Schweiz

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Fordern Sie die Broschüre an

Weitere Infos über eFormulaire

Vorführung von eFormulaire

Preis von ePartage anfordern

Weitere Infos über ePartage

Weitere Infos über eSignature

Vorführung von eSignature

Weitere Infos über eVisa

Weitere Infos über eSéance

Weitere Infos über eAuthenticité

Weitere Infos über Maresa