Welcome to the digital era

Save time, improve mobility, increase productivity, simplify processes, eliminate entry errors and repetitive work, reduce paper use...these are some of the advantages of digital governance.

Whether you’re in the public or private sector, your clients have constantly evolving expectations, so you need to rethink your professional processes in order to guarantee service that matches those demands.

Developed and hosted in Switzerland, our line of products is 100% secured and will meet all standards in effect.

EGOV4.CH products designed to improve your daily digital experience.

Introduction

A new conception for your professional processes

Today, services offered by institutions and companies are often composed of numerous steps that can be quite taxing on the client. Filling out forms, signing them, finding an envelop, sending it off, or making payments by check are all considered to be burdensome acts in today's world.

In the digital age, our tools allow us to replace all these steps by digitizing and transforming work processes. Thanks to this new approach, people can now perform the same operations from anywhere and at any time seamlessly in the digital chain.

Here's an introduction to some of the solutions available.

eFormulaire

Simplify life for your users, clients, and citizens, by transforming your old paper forms or PDFs into smart forms that can be filled out online, accessible 24x7 from any device. Thanks to our advanced web forms generator, you can quickly create digital forms to transform communications with the people who need to communicate with you. Also, while you stay within a wholly digital environment, you’ll be able to connect your forms directly to your traditional applications.

  • 100% web fill-in interface
  • Generation of an outgoing PDF
  • Secure online payment
  • Automatic email notification
  • Digital signature
  • Pre-filled fields
  • Interfaces with ERP, CRM, etc.
  • Page layout using your brand’s color scheme
Demonstration Get more information

ePartage

Share, collaborate, and exchange the data from your organization without losing control of it; that’s one of the major challenges of working in the digital age. Our ePartage solution, unlike Cloud solutions (like Dropbox), complies with Swiss laws on data protection and features hosting of data in Switzerland and data encryption to guarantee data privacy.

This wholly secured platform will let your contacts access your files and edit them from wherever at any time. This is an indispensable tool in today’s world where mobility is omnipresent.

  • Data available off-line
  • Synchronization agent
  • Solution hosted in Switzerland
  • Daily backup of your data
  • Close management of access privileges
  • Encrypted exchange and storage of data
Consult pricing options Get more information

eSignature

Physically signing contracts, offers, or any other document today requires a significant number of steps. Because of the inertia inherent in the process, particularly with increasing mobility of your executives who may have to work at several different sites, processing time may be rather lengthy.

With eSignature, you won’t have to worry about paper and all those tasks that take up time and money; select, transmit, and sign your documents legally and digitally using SuisseID. Whether you set the document up to be signed by one person or several people, simply define the signature fields in your documents before you transform them into 100% digital signature documents. Once the document has been read and affirmed, your signature will appear graphically right onto your document. Wherever you are and at any time, you can sign or get your documents signed with full legal validity.

See more…See less…

  • Fully legal signature
  • Mobility
  • Multiple signatures
  • Graphically visible signature
  • Signature placement
  • Email notifications
  • Final document in PDF/A format
  • Data hosting in Switzerland
Demonstration Get more information

eVisa

Make the most of meeting times and give your affairs the care they deserve by having your team members make decisions ahead of time. Thanks to its extremely simple interface, participants at your meetings can consult files that are secured and protected online as "accepted", "rejected", or "requires discussion at the next meeting". If all the participants acknowledge the file in "accepted" mode, the file will be processed directly, without requiring any further discussion. A report for each case will be included with the decision. Save time and paper, using a rapid and ecologically-friendly tool in order to optimize your meetings.

  • Secured authentication
  • Validation process
  • Confidentiality and security of data
  • Viewing documents online
  • Generation of reports that summarize decisions made
  • Automatically scan files
  • Information entry interface and complete management of access privileges
Get more information

eSéance

Now paperless meetings are possible. Manage and consult all of your meeting sessions on a tablet and you can view annotations added by your collaborators to your files and add comments of your own. You can access minutes from past sessions and the agenda of the meeting underway, and you can also consult the calendar, and locate archives and appendices, all within a single platform. The eSéance solution is the future of digital governance for organizations with numerous meetings where it is important to maintain clear minutes.

  • Enhanced security
  • Complete meeting management
  • Environmentally-friendly paperless process
  • Consult and take notes on a tablet
  • Accessible 24-7 from anywhere
Get more information

eGuichet

Our eGuichet platform was a finalist for the Digital Award 2015, which recognizes innovative IT projects.

Get more information

A unique virtual counter for all your online services. Thanks to our transactional platform, create a two-way dialogue between your organization and your clients. After they fill out a request, you can offer your clients the opportunity to track how their file is being handled at any time and anywhere. Make your processes 100% digital without stoppage so you can automate your internal processes. Lots of functions are built into the portal, like a customizable dashboard, multi-profile client management, message box, the ability to track requests or consult the history of your transactions. Totally secured and hosted in a high-security dedicated environment, the eGuichet is the complete solution for cyber-administration.

  • Accessible 24-7
  • Catalogue of services
  • Interconnection with your professional software programs
  • Two-way interactions with the citizen
  • Multi-accounts and delegation of privileges
  • Online payments
  • Handwritten or digital signatures
  • Message service
  • Made-to-measure services
Get more information

eAuthenticité

Attach proof of authenticity to your documents using a « digital stamp ».

This tool uses technology that lets you integrate a company digital certificate to replace the traditional "official seal". Especially designed for mass processing of files, our system is the ideal tool for saving time in your administrative tasks.

  • Preset graphic layout
  • Vector format stamp
  • Processing of documents in batches
  • API
  • Generation of PDF/A files (archiving)
Get more information

Maresa

Would you like to rent out your meeting rooms or other installations?

Put an end to duplicate reservations, entry errors, and under-utilized rooms. With maresa.ch, 10 minutes will be all you need to turn your site into a genuine reservations platform. You’ll just need a few minutes to set parameters and make your installation’s spaces visible to the public at large thanks to maresa.ch. Simply add the code provided by maresa.ch to enable your site to become a functioning online rental platform.

  • Define granularity of reservable time
  • Export data in Excel and Outlook formats
  • Multiple reservations status (pre-reservation, reservation, etc.)
  • Online administration interface
  • Functions in all environments (Windows, Mac, etc.)
  • Major time savings

Thanks to its simple and intuitive interface, your visitors will be able to consult the rental status of your various offerings and pre-reserve them online. After simple confirmation by you, the time period will be displayed as reserved on your website, and the party who reserved the space will be notified.

Get more information

Our expertise

Professional analysis

Our tremendous experience with process digitization projects mean a smooth transition toward your new solutions and work flows.

Design

An essential element of the success of a software program will be our work both on visual quality and on the ergonomics of your interfaces. Our specialized designers will integrate all of your needs into a harmonious visual presentation that is optimized for diverse market environments.

Development

In order to respond to all of your wishes and needs, our development teams will be at your service to adapt and develop our tools to comply with your most complex requests.

Performing customized projects

Training

Having an innovative solution at your disposal is good, but knowing how to use it perfectly is even better. Our tools are delivered with out-of-the-box training so you can learn all the finer uses of our products.

Project management

From design to activation as well as throughout the creation phase, our project managers will be there to support you throughout all the phases of the project.

Support

In order to head off any problem that may arise with our tools over time, a dedicated support team will be available to you every day of the week. This team will provide the clear and precise answers you need.

References

Products developed by Artionet

Present since 2001 on the Web solutions market in Switzerland and abroad, the Artionet company now has more than 1,500 clients. As a leader in eGovernment products, Artionet has developed the next range of eGov4.ch solutions to respond to process digitizing needs, in order to provide public, parapublic, banking, insurance, law firms, and notary services and any other businesses the solutions they need to improve their own governance. Thanks to digitization and reworking of work processes, your company will be more dynamic and you can focus your efforts on high added-value tasks.

Contact us

Phone:

+41 (0)32 424 4800

Email:

Address:

109, Route de Moutier, 2800 Delémont, Switzerland

Contact us

Request a brochure

More information on eFormulaire

Demonstration of eFormulaire

View prices for ePartage

More information on ePartage

More information on eSignature

Demonstration of eSignature

More information on eVisa

More information on eSéance

More information on eAuthenticité

More information on Maresa

Bienvenue dans l'ère digitale

Gains de temps, mobilité, augmentation de la productivité, simplification des processus, suppression des erreurs de saisies et du travail répétitif ou économie de papier, telles sont certains des avantages de la gouvernance digitale.

Que vous soyez dans le secteur du public ou du privé, vos clients ont des attentes évoluant sans cesse vous obligeant à repenser vos processus métiers garantissant des prestations à la hauteur des leurs attentes.

Développés et hébergés en Suisse, notre gamme de produits est 100% sécurisée et répond à toutes les normes en vigueur.

EGOV4.CH des produits conçus pour améliorer votre quotidien digital.

Introduction

Une nouvelle façon de concevoir vos processus de travail

Aujourd'hui, les prestations qu'offrent les institutions ou les entreprises sont souvent composées de nombreuses étapes contraignantes pour le client. Remplir un formulaire, le signer, le mettre sous pli, l'expédier et le payer, toutes ses actions sont aujourd'hui devenues fastidieuses.

A l'heure du digital, nos outils permettent de remplacer ces étapes en digitalisant et transformant les processus de travail. Grâce à cette nouvelle approche, les gens peuvent désormais effectuer les mêmes opérations depuis n'importe où et n'importe quand sans briser la chaîne numérique.

Laissez-nous vous présenter quelques-unes des solutions qui s'offrent à vous.

eFormulaire

Simplifiez la vie de vos utilisateurs, clients, citoyens, en transformant vos anciens formulaires papier ou PDF en formulaires intelligents remplissables en ligne, accessible 24x7 et ce depuis n'importe quel périphérique. Grâce à notre générateur de formulaires web avancé, vous pourrez créer rapidement des formulaires digitaux transformant ainsi la communication avec vos interlocuteurs. De plus et afin de ne pas rompre la chaîne numérique, il vous sera possible de connecter vos formulaires directement à vos applications traditionnelles.

  • Interface de saisie 100% web
  • Génération d'un PDF de sortie
  • Mise en page à vos couleurs
  • Paiement en ligne sécurisé
  • Notification automatique par e-mail
  • Signature numérique
  • Pré-remplissage des champs
  • Interfacable avec ERP, CRM, …
Démonstration Obtenir plus d'info

ePartage

Partagez, collaborez et échangez les données de votre organisation sans en perdre le contrôle ; tel est l'un des défis majeurs de l'aventure digitale. Notre solution de ePartage, contrairement à des solutions Cloud (Dropbox par exemple), respecte les lois suisses sur la protection des données et se caractérise par un hébergement des données en Suisse et un cryptage des données vous garantissant la confidentialité de ses dernières.

Cette plateforme entièrement sécurisée permet ainsi à vos contacts d'accéder à vos fichiers et de les éditer depuis n'importe où et à n'importe quel moment. Un outil indispensable dans un monde où la mobilité est omniprésente.

  • Données disponibles hors-ligne
  • Agent de synchronisation
  • Solution hébergée en Suisse
  • Gestion fine des droits d'accès
  • Sauvegarde journalière de vos données
  • Echange et stockage encryptés des données
Consulter les prix Obtenir plus d'info

eSignature

Signer physiquement des contrats, des offres ou tout autre document, nécessite aujourd'hui un nombre important d'opérations. De par l'inertie liée au processus notamment avec la mobilité croissante de vos cadres se trouvant potentiellement sur plusieurs sites, les temps de traitement peuvent être passablement important.

Avec eSignature, fini le papier et ses tâches consommatrice de temps et d'argent; sélectionnez, transmettez et signez vos documents de manière digitale et juridiquement valable grâce à l'utilisation de la SuisseID. Que vous choisissiez de signer à une ou à plusieurs personnes, définissez simplement les zones de signatures dans vos documents avant de démarrer le processus de signatures 100% en ligne. Une fois le document lu et validé, votre signature apparaîtra graphiquement sur votre document. Où que vous soyez, à n'importe quel moment, vous pourrez signer ou faire signer des documents avec une validité légale.

Voir plus…Voir moins…

  • Signature juridiquement valable
  • Mobilité
  • Signatures multiples
  • Signature visible graphiquement
  • Positionnement de la signature
  • Notifications par email
  • Document final au format PDF/A
  • Hébergement des données en Suisse
Démonstration Obtenir plus d'info

eVisa

Optimisez la durée de vos séances et prenez le soin nécessaire aux dossiers qui le méritent grâce à la prise de décisions en amont par vos équipes. Grâce à une interface simplissime, les participants à vos séances pourront consulter les dossiers de manière sécurisée et protégée en ligne et viser chaque dossier comme : accepté, refusé ou nécessitant une discussion lors de la prochaine séance. Si tous les participants visent le dossier en mode « accepté », le point sera directement traité sans passer par une discussion complémentaire. Un rapport de chaque dossier sera annexé à la décision. Gain de temps et de papier, un outil rapide et écologique afin d'optimiser vos séances.

  • Authentification sécurisée
  • Processus de validation
  • Confidentialité et sécurité des données
  • Visualisation des documents en ligne
  • Génération de fiches récapitulatives des décisions
  • Scannage automatique des dossiers
  • Interface de saisie et gestion de droits complète
Obtenir plus d'info

eSéance

Vos séances sans papier c'est dorénavant possible. Gérer et consulter l'ensemble de vos séances sur une tablette avec la possibilité de voir les annotations ajoutées à vos dossiers par vos collaborateurs et d'en ajouter vous-même. Vous avez accès au procès-verbaux des séances passées et à l'ordre du jour de la séance en cours, consulter également le calendrier, retrouver des archives et des annexes, tout cela au sein d'une même plateforme. La solution de eSéance est l'avenir de la gouvernance digitale pour les organisations ayant de nombreuses séances avec des ordres du jour clair à tenir.

  • Sécurité accrue
  • Gestion complète des séances
  • Ecologique car sans-papier
  • Consultation et prise de notes sur tablette
  • Accessible 24x7 depuis n'importe où
Obtenir plus d'info

eGuichet

Notre plateforme de eGuichet a été primée (finaliste) au Digital Award 2015 qui récompense les projets IT innovants.

Obtenir plus d'info

Un guichet virtuel unique pour toutes vos prestations en ligne. Grâce à notre plateforme transactionnelle, réalisez un dialogue bidirectionnel entre votre organisation et vos clients. Offrez leurs notamment la possibilité après avoir rempli une demande, de consulter le suivi du dossier en tout temps et en tout lieu. Digitalisez vos processus à 100% sans rupture numérique afin d'automatiser vos processus internes. De nombreuses fonctionnalités sont présentes nativement dans le portail comme par exemple : un tableau de bord personnalisable, une gestion de multi profils clients, une boîte de messagerie, la possibilité de suivre vos demandes ou consulter l'historique de vos transactions. Totalement sécurisé et hébergé dans un environnement dédié de haute sécurité, le eGuichet est la solution complète pour la cyberadministration.

  • Accessible 24x7
  • Catalogue de prestations
  • Interconnexion avec vos logiciels métier
  • Interaction bidirectionnel avec le citoyen
  • Multi-compte et délégation de droits
  • Paiements en ligne
  • Signature manuscrite ou digitale
  • Messagerie
  • Prestations sur-mesure
Obtenir plus d'info

eAuthenticité

Joignez à vos documents électroniques une preuve de leur authenticité grâce au « timbre digital ».

L'outil utilise une technologie permettant d'intégrer un certificat numérique d'entreprise qui remplace le traditionnel « sceau officiel ». Spécialement conçu pour traiter en masse les fichiers, notre système est l'outil idéal pour gagner du temps dans vos tâches administratives.

  • Disposition graphique prédéfinie
  • Tampon au format vectoriel
  • Traitement de documents en lots
  • Génération de PDF/A (archivage)
  • API
Obtenir plus d'info

Maresa

Vous souhaitez louer vos salles ou toute autre installation?

Fini les réservations à double, les erreurs de saisie et les salles sous-exploitées. Grâce à maresa.ch, 10 minutes vous suffiront pour faire de votre site une véritable plateforme de réservations. Quelques minutes vous suffiront pour paramétrer et rendre visibles vos locations d'installations pour le grand public grâce à maresa.ch. Il vous suffira d'ajouter le code fourni par maresa.ch pour que votre site Web devienne une véritable plateforme de location en ligne.

  • Définition de la granularité de temps réservable
  • Exportation des données en format Excel et Outlook
  • Multiple status de réservations (pré-réservation, réservation, … )
  • Interface d'administration en ligne
  • Fonctionnel sur tous les environnements (Windows, Mac, …)
  • Gain de temps important

Grâce à une interface simple et intuitive, vos visiteurs pourront consulter l'état de location de vos différents biens et les pré-réserver en ligne. Après une simple confirmation de votre part, la période sera affichée comme réservée sur votre site internet et l'internaute notifié.

Obtenir plus d'info

Notre expertise

Analyse métier

Notre grande expérience dans les projets de digitalisation de processus vous assurera une transition en douceur vers vos nouvelles solutions et flux de travail.

Design

Composante essentielle du succès d'un logiciel, nous travaillons tant sur la qualité visuelle que sur l'ergonomie de vos interfaces. Nos designers spécialisés, intègreront l'ensemble de vos besoins dans un visuel harmonieux et optimisé pour les multiples environnements du marché.

Développement

Afin de répondre à l'ensemble de vos souhaits et besoins, nos équipes de développements sont à votre service pour adapter et développer nos outils conformément à vos demandes les plus complexes.

Réalisation de projets sur mesure

Formation

Disposez d'une solution innovante c'est bien, savoir parfaitement l'utiliser c'est mieux. Nos outils sont livrés avec des formations clées en main afin d'exploiter toutes les subtilités de nos produits.

Gestion de projets

De la conception à l'activation en passant par la réalisation, nos chefs de projets seront là pour vous épauler durant toutes les phases du projet.

Support

Afin de parer à tout problème qui pourrait survenir avec le temps sur nos outils, une équipe de support dédiée est à votre disposition tous les jours de la semaine. Elle vous apportera des réponses claires et précises dont vous avez besoin.

Nos références

Une gamme de produits développée par Artionet

Présente depuis 2001 sur le marché des solutions Web en Suisse et à l'étranger, la société Artionet compte plus de 1'500 clients à son actif. Leader en matière de produits de e-Government, Artionet à développée la suite de solutions eGov4.ch pour répondre aux besoins de digitalisation des processus, afin de permettre aux institutions publiques, parapubliques, banques, assurances, avocats, notaires ou tout autres entreprise d'améliorer sa propre gouvernance. Grâce à une digitalisation et une refonte des processus de travail, votre société sera plus performante et vous pourrez focaliser votre travail sur les tâches à haute valeur ajoutée.

Nous contacter

Bonjour

Vincent Schaffter

Mon nom est Vincent Schaffter et je suis en charge des projets eGov4.ch au sein de la société Artionet. Mon objectif consiste à vous aiguiller efficacement afin que vous trouviez une solution adaptée à vos besoins. Alors n'hésitez plus et contactez-nous dès à présent !

Téléphone:

+41 (0)32 424 4800

Email:

Adresse:

109, Route de Moutier, 2800 Delémont, Suisse

Contactez-nous

Obtenir la brochure

Plus d'info sur eFormulaire

Démonstration de eFormulaire

Consulter les prix de ePartage

Plus d'info sur ePartage

Plus d'info sur eSignature

Démonstration de eSignature

Plus d'info sur eVisa

Plus d'info sur eSéance

Plus d'info sur eAuthenticité

Plus d'info sur Maresa